Senast uppdaterad: 03/06/2018
Mina Sidor
Språkhjälp [Hur fungerar det?]

Personalkontoret


Maria Lundgren

Personalchef

maria.lundgren@boden.se

0921-62355

Susanne Forslund

Lönechef

susanne.forslund@boden.se

0921-62270

Thomas Ström

Arbetsmiljösamordnare

thomas.strom@boden.se

0921-62132

Birgitta Holmgren

Personalstrateg

birgitta.holmgren@boden.se

0921-62184

Ingela Arngren

Personalstrateg

ingela.arngren@boden.se

0921-62969

Britt Sundberg

Förhandlare

britt.sundberg@boden.se

0921-62940

Maria Viksten

Arbetsrättsjurist

maria.viksten@boden.se

0921-62380

Ida Barsk

Personalspecialist

ida.barsk@boden.se

0921-62387

Linnea Jonsson

Personalspecialist

linnea.jonsson@boden.se

0921-62284

Camilla Sundqvist

Pension/Försäkringar

camilla.sundqvist@boden.se

0921-78215

Lisbeth Nordström

Pension/Försäkringar

Lisbeth.nordstrom@boden.se

0921-62215

Ann-Louise Norén

Lönekonsult

ann-louise.noren@boden.se

0921-62001

Ewa-Lena Wikström

Lönekonsult

ewalena.wikstrom@boden.se

0921-62001

Mona Larsson

Lönekonsult

mona.larsson@boden.se

0921-62001

Maria Larsson

Lönekonsult

maria.larsson@boden.se

0921-62001

Anna-Karin Nilsson

Lönekonsult/systemförvaltare

anna-karin.nilsson@boden.se 

0921-62043

Ywonne Carlsson

Systemförvaltare

ywonne.carlsson@boden.se

0921-62352

Gunilla Nilsson

Systemförvaltare

gunilla.nilsson@boden.se

0921-62794

Linda Öhrvall

Lönespecialist

linda.ohrvall@boden.se

0921-62134

Lillemor Wik

Lönespecialist

lillemor.wik@boden.se

0921-62131

Pia Kvickström

Lönekonsult/lönespecialist

pia.kvickstrom@boden.se

0921-62044

 


Genvägen